Member Login
-- Visit Skal Australia --
Brenda Cahill
Brenda Cahill
Company NameThe Travel Shoppe
Email Addressbrendacahill@iprimus.com.au
Website
Edward Baranov
Company NameAirbus Airport SHuttle
Email Addressinfo@airbussydney.com.au
Websitewww.airbussydney.com.au
Ernst Krolke
Ernst Krolke
Company NameAirport Coordination Australia Executive Consultant
Email Addressejkrolke@ihug.com.au
Websitewww.airportcoordination.org
George Mavrocordatos
George Mavrocordatos
Company NameKingsford Smith Transport
Email Addressgm@kstbuses.com.au
Websitewww.kstbuses.com.au
Joanna Carruthers
Joanna Carruthers
Company NameRydges Sydney Airport Hotel
Email AddressJoanna_carruthers@evt.com
Websitewww.rydges.com
Marios Toras
Marios Toras
Company NameSydney Ground Transport.
Email Addresspresidentsydneysouth@skal.org.au
Websitewww.sgttours.com.au/
Mark Heaton
Mark Heaton
Company NameEtihad Airways Sydney
Email Addressmheaton@etihad.ae
Websitewww.etihad.com
Michelle Karaman-Jones
Michelle Karaman-Jones
Company NameTravel with Michelle Karaman-Jones
Email Addressinfo@travelwith.com.au
Websitetravelwith.com.au
Paul Bakla
Company NameChauffeured Solutions
Email Addresspaul@csonline.com.au
Websitehttps://www.csonline.com.au
Petra Popovac
Petra Popovac
Company NameAirport Co-ordination Australia
Email Addresspetra@coordaus.com.au
Websitewww.coordaus.com.au